Administracija
 

Ana Skunčikienė
administratorė
El.p. vilnius@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052760043
Mob. +37068666319
Genovaitė Kamarauskienė
buhalterė
El.p. apskaita@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052760 043
Mob. +37061235260

Mažmeninė
prekyba

Erika Surkova
Vadybininkė
El.p. interjeras@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 616 44 882

Projektų
skyrius

Žydrūnas Dobrovolskis
projektų vadovas
El.p. zydrunas@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052300806
Mob. +37061252639
Santa Markevičiūtė
projektų vadybininkė
El.p. santa@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37061244129
Gediminas Zimaitis
projektų vadybininkas
El.p. gediminas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37067598192
Denis Fiodorov
inžinierius – projektuotojas
El.p. projektavimai@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37060441678
Ričardas Kazlauskas
darbų vadovas
El.p. ricardas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37068666279
Audrius Pakonaitis
projektų vadybininkas
El.p. audrius@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37062079074

Tiekimas
 

Marek Lačinskij
tiekimo vadybininkas
El.p. tiekimas@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052771827
Mob. +37061619559
Regimantas Jankauskas
sandėlininkas
El.p. regimantas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37060044084

Bendri
kontaktai

Telefonas +370 5276 0043
Faksas +370 5277 1827
El. paštas Vilnius@stiklita.lt
Verkių g. 34B, 3 aukštas Vilnius

UAB "Stiklita Vilnius"
Įm. Kodas: 300054385
PVM Kodas: LT100001230013