Administracija
 

Aušra Ulbinaitė
Administratorė
El.p. vilnius@stiklita.lt
Tel. +370 5 276 0043
Mob. +370 686 66319
Genovaitė Kamarauskienė
Buhalterė
El.p. apskaita@stiklita.lt
Tel. +370 5 276 0043
Mob. +370 612 35260

Mažmeninė
prekyba

Rolanda Trinkūnaitė
Vadybininkė
El.p. interjeras@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 616 44882
Eglė Gudauskaitė
Vadybininkė
El.p. dusai@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 612 44129

Projektų
skyrius

Žydrūnas Dobrovolskis
Projektų vadovas
El.p. zydrunas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 612 52639
Gediminas Zimaitis
Projektų vadybininkas
El.p. gediminas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 675 98192
Audrius Pakonaitis
Projektų vadybininkas
El.p. audrius@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 620 79074
Rolandas Žvirblis
Projektų vadybininkas
El.p. rolandas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 615 72774
Denis Fiodorov
Inžinierius – projektuotojas
El.p. projektavimai@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 604 41678
Ričardas Kazlauskas
Darbų vadovas
El.p. ricardas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 686 66279

Tiekimas
 

Reda Rimavičiūtė
Pirkimų skyriaus vadovė
El.p. reda@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 673 80173
Marek Lačinskij
Tiekimo vadybininkas
El.p. tiekimas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 616 19559
Regimantas Jankauskas
Vadybininkas - sandėlininkas
El.p. regimantas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 600 44084

Bendri
kontaktai

Telefonas +370 5 276 0043
Faksas +370 5 277 1827
El. paštas Vilnius@stiklita.lt
Verkių g. 34B, 3 aukštas Vilnius

UAB "Stiklita Vilnius"
Įm. Kodas: 300054385
PVM Kodas: LT100001230013