Administratsioon
 

Ana Skunčikienė
administraator
E-post vilnius@stiklita.lt
Tel nr +37052760043
Mob nr +37068666319
Genovaitė Kamarauskienė
raamatupidaja
E-post apskaita@stiklita.lt
Tel nr +37052760 043
Mob nr +37061235260

Jaekaubandus

Erika Surkova
Juht
E-post interjeras@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +370 616 44 882

Projekteerimisosakond


Žydrūnas Dobrovolskis
projektijuht
E-post zydrunas@stiklita.lt
Tel nr +37052300806
Mob nr +37061252639
Santa Markevičiūtė
projektijuht
E-post santa@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +37061244129
Darius Urbonas
projektijuht
E-post darius@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +37062079074
Gediminas Zimaitis
projektijuht
E-post gediminas@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +37067598192
Denis Fiodorov
insener - projekteerija
E-post projektai@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +37060441678
Evelina Dulkytė
projekteerija
E-post evelina@stiklita.lt
Ričardas Kazlauskas
töödejuht
E-post ricardas@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +37068666279
Egidijus Ruzgys
töödejuht
E-post egidijus@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +37067605341

Tarne
 

Marek Lačinskij
tarnejuht
E-post tiekimas@stiklita.lt
Tel nr +37052771827
Mob nr +37061619559
Regimantas Jankauskas
laotööline
E-post regimantas@stiklita.lt
Mob nr +37060044084

Üldkontaktid

Telefon+370 5276 0043
Faks +370 5277 1827
E-post Vilnius@stiklita.lt
Verkių g. 34B, 3 korrus Vilnius

UAB "Stiklita Vilnius"
Registrikood: 300054385
KMKR number: LT100001230013