Administrācija
 

Ana Skunčikienė
administratore
Ē-pasts vilnius@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052760043
Mob. +37068666319
Genovaitė Kamarauskienė
Grāmatvedis
Ē-pasts apskaita@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052760 043
Mob. +37061235260

Mazumtirdzniecība

Erika Surkova
Vadītaja
Ē-pasts interjeras@stiklita.lt
Mob. +370 616 44 882

Projektu

sadaļa

Žydrūnas Dobrovolskis
Projektu vadītājs
Ē-pasts zydrunas@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052300806
Mob. +37061252639
Santa Markevičiūtė
projektu vadītāja
Ē-pasts santa@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37061244129
Darius Urbonas
projektu vadīotājs
Ē-pasts darius@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37062079074
Gediminas Zimaitis
projektu vadītājs
Ē-pasts gediminas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37067598192
Denis Fiodorov
inženieris - dizainers
Ē-pasts projektai@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37060441678
Evelina Dulkytė
dizainere
Ē-pasts evelina@stiklita.lt
Ričardas Kazlauskas
darbu vadītājs
Ē-pasts ricardas@stiklita.lt
Tel. darbu vadītājs
Mob. +37068666279
Egidijus Ruzgys
darbu vadītājs
Ē-pasts egidijus@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37067605341

Tiekimas
 

Marek Lačinskij
piegādes vadītājs
Ē-pasts tiekimas@stiklita.lt
Tel. +37052771827
Mob. +37061619559
Regimantas Jankauskas
noliktavas darbnieks
Ē-pasts regimantas@stiklita.lt
Mob. +37060044084

Kopīgie
kontakti

Telefons +370 5276 0043
Fakss +370 5277 1827
Ē-pasts Vilnius@stiklita.lt
Verkių g. 34B, 3 stāvs Viļņa

SAS "Stiklita Viļņa"
Uzņ. Kods: 300054385
PVM Kods: LT100001230013